the Pepsi man

Standard

Ya know, I said the last place I’d ever meet a man is at my place of work.

Well… I think I was wrong.

Recently, well the last 6 months or so the Pepsi man has started flirting with me.  Time before last when he was there I was standing up at the front desk and he walked up and stood very close behind me.  I think we both felt it.  He really shouldn’t breathe on the back of my neck like that!!

Then friday when he was there he came in right before lunch and loaded the machine and he was back in the back office talking to the supervisor.  By the time I got clocked out and to the front door he was right behind the other girl that goes to lunch at the same time and he walked out with me.

Everybody in the office is aware that he is flirting with me.  Well most everybody anyway.  The woman that’s my best friend in the office (and out) said he barely even says hello to her and he walks right past her desk and he talks to the supervisor but he flirts with me.  One of the other girls that goes out on break at the same time as I do said something about they have actually discussed the way he flirts with me!!  LOL

Hopefully before too much longer he’ll get brave enough to ask me out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

