mother rant

Standard

Because of what has happened with my oldest son, I’ve had to speak to my mother.  4 times.  The last time is the last time I’m going to speak to her.  She actually had the nerve to call me and ask if I had SfB address or phone number!!!

The conversation went like this,

me, hello

her, I have a piece of mail for Bill I’d really like to get to him.  Do you have his address or phone number?

me, noooo

her,  do you know anybody that would?

me, noooo

her, well, I’d really like to get it to him

me, draw a line thru the address and write not at this address and put it back in the mail and let them deal with it.

her, (whiny voice) well if he doesn’t have a forwarding address on file…

me interrupts with,That’s HIS problem!

her, (hateful voice) well okay then.

And she hung up on me!!!  I about fell out of the chair!!

I know for a fact she didn’t have phone numbers or addresses for either of her ex-husbands after 4 years. Including my father. Why the fuck does she think I would have it???  And seriously, everybody that I know that was friends with SfB won’t have anything to do with him.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

