A year…

Standard

It’s been a full year since I met Andy.  We’re still talking by email.  He still sends me really steamy emails once in a while.  I take pics and send to him.  He has encouraged me with every step and stair that I’ve taken in the last year.  I’ve lost 20 pounds!!  I *know* without a single doubt if he’s close enough he’ll come see me again.

The construction project is done so Ross left.  I doubt if I ever hear from him again.  He was good company while he was here.

I walked so much I wore the dog off the bottoms of a pair of Rocket Dogs!  I ordered a new pair today.

Leave a Reply

