she took the cake but I got the frosting

Standard

So, my son called me last night.  He said my mother called him and pretty much launched into a bitch fest about SfB.  <cackle>  Her and my Aunt are sorry they moved him over there and they’re trying to figure out how to get rid of him, he’s worthless, he fucks shit up, blah, blah, blah.  I about died laughing while he was telling me all the shit she said.  He said she asked why I never told her and my son told her “because mom don’t air her dirty laundry and you wouldn’t have believed her anyway.”  He also filled her in on all the big lies he’s told and the internet “girlfriend.”

Serves her right.

I’ll laugh about this for *years*!!!

Oh and the best part is he said he didn’t even giggle or laugh while she was telling him all this stuff.

Leave a Reply

