out and in

Standard

I broke up with Randy.

I had agreed to have a threesome with another man.  Then he started bringing up having another woman.  I told him I don’t do women several times.  He would not let it drop and kept pushing the issue.

Then he started bitching about things.  Just odd little things but it got on my nerves a couple of times.

Then the last saturday night I was there I was laying across the bed, leaning on my right elbow, giving him head and I moved wrong and my shoulder exploded into pain.  It just pissed him off.  That really hurt my feelings.  Then sunday morning he got up really early so I packed up and put my stuff in the car.  He actually drove off before I started my car.  I texted him I didn’t think I’d be back. He never answered.

The next saturday I met Ross.  He’s a construction super for a good size project here so he’ll only be here until November.  And he’s married.  We’ve become good friends in addition to being lovers. I’ll continue to see him while he’s here.

Andy is in Alaska and will be heading to Cape Cod in January.  He has at least two more years with this company so I’ll cross my fingers he gets to come back to the mid-west some time next year.

Leave a Reply

