SfB

Standard

He called twice today.  Once from my mother’s phone which goes straight to voice mail and then he used somebody else’s phone and I answered it before I realized where the number was from.  He wants to know what all is in storage.  2 fucking years later and he thinks I’m going to just drop what I’m doing and run down to Liberal so he can pick thru what’s in storage.  No.  Then he says he can come by and pick up the key.  Hell no.  He can just wait until I’m good and goddamn ready to go get it and then he can come get it out of my storage here.

Oh and apparently he has an actual job.  First one in two years.  All of a sudden he’s playing Mr Wonderful again.  Sorry piece of shit.  He’s doing his very best to turn my family against me.

I’ve also pretty much had it with my job.  The “rules” only apply to certain people for one thing.  The woman that’s the supervisor is flat out a bitch.  One minute she’s stomping around the office being all hateful to everybody and the next minute she’s trying to be your best friend.  I’m going to stop on my lunch hour and check into another job.  If it pays enough and she’ll hire me I’ll put in my notice.  Fuck them.  Oh and they’ll be really fucked, I’m the only one that knows how to do my job.  Nobody in the office knows how to write new petitions.  Nobody.  I’ll give them the standard two week notice and I’ll take my vacation time I have coming too.

At least I get to go see Mr GB friday.  That’ll improve the hell out of this week.

Leave a Reply

