getting better!

Standard

The weekend with Mr GB was fabulous!  He gave me a foot rub!  Nobody has ever done that.  I’m not telling him those heels don’t make my feet hurt!  LOL  Friday night was good.  Then we goofed off saturday morning and had lunch and then decided we needed a nap.  We had a little fun first and then we both slept for an hour or so.  After we got up we went to the store and got country style pork ribs for supper and he grilled them.  Oh damn were they ever good!!

Saturday night got real intense.  I came home with two hickies on my neck and a bite mark on my arm!  You could just barely see the mark on my arm.

We still haven’t had a third join us yet.  There is a guy in GB that might join us sometime.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

