Oracles

Standard

So, one of the things I collect is Oracles.  I have tarot cards, runes, I Ching and a book called “The Book of Answers.”  I know where the cards, runes and I Ching are, but I didn’t know where the book was.  I’ve actually been wondering where it had got off to.  So today I was out working on rearranging my storage and opened a box of stuff that came out of the sewing room and the book was on top.

I asked it “Can Andy ever be mine?” and opened it.  I got “The circumstances will change very quickly”  Interesting.  He’s actually about 3 weeks from losing his job.  We’ll see.  He’s still talking to me.

Leave a Reply

