Mr GB

Standard

I’ve been to his house four times so far.  Our “dick” (Mr 22) never showed up so I fired him.  He hasn’t texted me since.  This last time with Mr GB was really good.

I bought a jean mini skirt and wore my heels and the black lace unders.  When I drove up he was standing in the garage with his head down looking at his phone.  I don’t think he knew I was there until the car door shut.  When I started walking up the drive he had walked out by the front of his pickup but he still had his head down.  When he looked up and saw me he whistled.  Yeah, that kind of whistle.  I didn’t even get my bag out of the car before I was undressed and in bed!!  LOL  Well, it wasn’t quite that fast, we did order pasta and go get it and have supper before we went in the bedroom.

I ordered a faux leather mini skirt.  And a gray faux suede fringed bag.  I spent a whole 33.00!!

Oh and this is awesome, l bought a dark red suede jacket from a quilt guild member’s estate when we lived in Liberal.  It lacked a good two inches of fastening.  It fastens with hooks and eyes and is fringed down the front.  I really loved it and gave a whole $75 bucks for it.  It’s probably at least a $150 dollar jacket and it still had covers on the buttons and all the tags.  It fits like a glove now.  The black lace bra I bought fits really nice now.  The mini skirt I bought was a 9/10.  I think the next size is going to be harder to lose than the first two were.  I walk most every day and it really does me a lot of good.  And I got a whistle.

Leave a Reply

