This takes the fucking cake

Standard

I’m really pissed at my mother.  I found out from my *neighbor* that SfB moved in with my mother.  So I called her and she went on and on about how he’ll be getting a job and he can go live in an apartment my aunt owns, blah fucking blah.  I told her “good luck with that.”  She went on and on about how he’s been working and supporting himself.  Ummm, no, he was a homeless person sponging off somebody.  If he’s working so much why doe he have to go live with her???  Where’s his apartment and car?????  Oh wait, he doesn’t have those things.

Fuck her.  Then I called my son and HE didn’t know either!!!  Then I called Girl, it was a real shock to her too.

I unfriended my mother on facebook.

I won’t be going for Thanksgiving or Christmas if he’s there.  I won’t be going to the funeral service of my good friend’s brother either.  Their brother was SfB’s uncle.  Yeah, I don’t want to see the ex in laws if I don’t have to either.

My neighbor actually waited by the front door for me so he could tell me.

Leave a Reply

