Men…

Standard

Can’t live with them, can’t shoot them.  So many men, so little time.  It’s the sorting that’s tedious.  LOL

I don’t think that Andy is going to actually answer my questions.  <sigh>  Oh well.  I guess it’s enough that he’s there and he isn’t going away.

I went out to a friends house last night and then just came home.  It gave me time away from texts and emails.  I answered Andy this morning and I told him I’m going to Great Bend this afternoon.  He may not reply but he’ll read it.  I’m pretty sure he reads every thing I send him even if he doesn’t reply to it.

Speaking of, I’m going to Mr GB’s house this afternoon and Mr 22 is supposed to show up there too.  Should be way interesting.

Which also means I’ll add another one to the list.

You know, it really is quite freeing to know that absolutely nobody that knows me reads this.  I’ve been tempted a couple of times to give the addy to a couple of people but then I think about it and think of what all I might need to hold back and the urge passes.  I guess if they find it by searching or by accident there’s nothing I can do to prevent that.

Leave a Reply

