well that was fun

Standard

I went to one bar to meet a guy from craigslist.  He didn’t send me a pic so when I got there I discovered he looked old and wasn’t that attractive.  So after a couple of beers he finally left and then so did I since the guy that I would have been interested in left too.  I went by Jax and didn’t see anybody so I was going to Rosie’s.  I got as far as the door and they play Mexican music and I can’t stand that so I went back to Jax.

I think I knew what his name was to begin with but by this morning when I took him home I had no idea what it was.  He was a good looking, 23 year old Mexican guy.  He was very enthusiastic.  I think I sprained my ass.

One response »

  1. Sometimes an older guy, or a plain looking guy, can really lick your pussy better than you ever dreamed possible!

Leave a Reply

