Mr GB & Mr 22

Standard

I talk to both of them by text now.  I think they’ve talked to each other a little bit too.  Anyway, Mr GB is getting all jealous because I’ll fuck Mr 22 the first time without him.  Wah, wah.

Mr 22 actually called me.  I think I’ll talk to him again tomorrow after I get off work.

Jack’s wife emailed me.  <sigh>  She sent it twice from two of her addresses and she also sent a blank one from his address.  She told me if I answered her question she would go away and leave me alone.  I told her that I told him I didn’t want to be his wife, I wanted him to keep the wife he already had.  Hopefully she’ll go away now.

Leave a Reply

