weird ass shit

Standard

Flat out weird.  Jack’s wife followed one of my boards on Pinterest.  So then I learned how to block people there.

Then Mr GB has texted me and said he found us a dick.  Seriously, that’s what he said.  He sent me a pic and it sorta looked familiar, sooooooooooooo I checked my email and sure enough I had an email from the same guy. He’s only 22.

I was also reading the ads on craigslist and I ran across a m4m ad that had a familiar pic in it.  I checked in my email and sure enough there was the same pic.  It’s a married guy that has been emailing me regularly.  Weird, just fucking weird.

Yeah, I read the m4m ads.  All sorts of veeeeeeeeeeeeeery interesting things in those ads.

Leave a Reply

