no long goodbye

Standard

I decided not to wait to see if Andy was going to email me.  I quit emailing him the 26th and he hasn’t emailed me either.  So this morning I sent him a very short email telling him it was time to say goodbye.  And it is time to say goodbye.  We had what we had and that’s all it’s ever going to be.  Wishing for something else isn’t productive.

I’ve been talking to two other guys I think are going to work out nicely though.  I think one lives here in town and the other one lives 2.5 hours away.  The one that’s 2.5 hours away says he hasn’t had sex for 2 years.  He knows women have orgasms more than one way too.  I’m intrigued.

Leave a Reply

