fabulous

Standard

Andy drove 4 hours yesterday to get here.  He left about 8:30 this morning and he’ll drive 4 hours back to his work site.

We had sex 4 times last night and twice this morning.  He came twice last night and once this morning.  For me I can’t keep track.

He won’t say it but I know he cares a whole lot.  If he didn’t I don’t think he would spend 8 hours driving to spend 16 hours with me.  I have my fingers crossed he gets to come back one more time before he leaves this job site.

Leave a Reply

