in reality

Standard

I talked to Jack a bit this morning.  I told him I don’t want to leave my life.  I don’t want to be his wife.  I don’t want him to leave his wife either.  I want to be his occasional thing.  I want to give him the kind of fantasy sex that he won’t get from a wife.  I want it to be hot and wild with no worries about the house or did you make the car payment or any of those kinds of things.

I also told him I’m not willing to give up Andy either.  And I’m not.  I would drive to see him too.

I actually do like my life pretty much the way it is.  I like my job.  I like my apartment.  I have great friends and I don’t want to leave them either.

I wouldn’t mind adding somebody local to my life.  Somebody to go out to dinner with, somebody to go to local events with, somebody to have great sex with but that’s the extent of it.

I think I’ll put a new ad on craigslist this weekend.  I looked at the w4m section.  There were 4 local ads.  They were pretty sad overall.  It’s no wonder I get dozens and dozens of emails!!!

Leave a Reply

