while I wait…

Standard

For someone to get well I’m working on compacting things.  The sewing room hasn’t been worked on for a while.  I started with the closet.  I compacted what was in there to two piles and then put the bags for my machine up there.  They take up a lot of space.  I unpacked one of the Ziplock totes into a large flat tote and put it under the cutting table for now.  I have one more of the large flat totes so I can unpack one more of the Ziplock totes.  The Ziplock totes are handy for packing and moving fabric if your not taking the furniture but they don’t stack all that great since they’re soft.

Speaking of furniture, I think I want the ironing dresser and the blue dresser out of storage and one of the oak bookcases.  Getting my shit out of storage in Liberal is a goal this tax season.  And it starts monday.

Leave a Reply

