Happy New Year!

Standard

This is the beginning of the first year totally without SfB.  I’m pretty sure last New Year’s Eve was spent at home because I couldn’t get rid of him.  This NYE I went to a party and had a blast.  They’re all way younger people and almost all of them are couples but it was still fun.

I have my fingers crossed for a man that has emailed me.  He’s somebody I have no problems imagining myself in bed with and he’s at least closer to my age.  Right now he has the flu.  Which really sucks because this is the last weekend before tax season starts.  I should have sundays off for most of January so there’s at least a chance of us getting together.

I am supposed to have a date with a much younger man saturday.  I don’t know that I can do it though.

Leave a Reply

