3 things…

Standard

I think I’m down to about 3 things my ex-bff gave me and they’re actually worth keeping.  One is a small Tiffany lamp that I use in the bedroom for mood lighting.  The other two things are carvings made from water buffalo horn.  One is a fish and the other is an elephant.  I think there are still things in storage that came from her.  I’ll be tossing the majority when I run across it.

Speaking of storage, it’s going to be pretty nice today so I’m going to take the load that’s here to storage and get two or three boxes to go through.  It’s the only way I’m ever going to get it sorted out and whittled down to a more reasonable amount.

Leave a Reply

