the flirt!

Standard

I almost forgot about this!!!  Today my friend from work and I went and ate supper together.  We have been eating at this small, local, sandwich/fountain type place for a while now.  I have noticed the guy that owns it sort of checking me out a couple of times.  I have checked him out too and he’s pretty fine.  But I have no idea if he’s married or not.  So him and I have chatted a couple of times when we were paying and we’re close in age.

So today I figured out how to tell him I’m single.  I told my friend that I considered going there one of the perks of being single.  Then I told him when we were paying.  He FOLLOWED me out of the store!!!!!!!!!!  He said to me when I was on my way out “don’t do anything I wouldn’t do.”  So I said “I’d have to know what you do first.” I kind of heard him saying he was pretty open or something to that effect.  I just turned and grinned and said “I’m kind of a naughty girl.”

I think I’m going to have to go by myself a time or two and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

