this irritates me…

Standard

And the more I think about it the more it pisses me off.  My sister called my friend Kay and left a message on her voice mail asking about Bill.  I’m afraid she’s going to have to ask ME about Bill if she wants to know anything.  Kay doesn’t have the slightest idea where Bill is or what he’s doing or anything else, nor does she want to know.  There were a couple of incidents with my sister that pissed me off at the time.  I don’t think he had sex with her but I think she was pulling the “I’m better than Kathy” game she always pulls when she’s jealous and he fell into it like the idiot he is.

One of the things my sister doesn’t realize is Kay and her sister Sondra are *my* friends.  She might know Kay but from what Kay has told me she never was friends with my sister and from what she says doesn’t particularly like my sister.  I know Sondra doesn’t like my sister because of the way she has treated me and our mother in the past.

Leave a Reply

