moving along

Standard

So I definitely have a date on Wednesday.  The girls at work are sure I’m going to find an ax murderer.  He said he’d rather use a machete.  I told a couple of the girls at work what he said and they thought it was amusing too.  They still think I’m completely out of my mind.  I tell them crazy people have more fun.

I’m pretty sure I’m going to have a real good time with “Mr hot gramma.”  He has a sense of humor and is kind of off the wall, a lot like I am.  He’s decent looking and he’s sitting on a really comfy looking bike in the pic he sent.

Not going out until Wednesday gives me time to get a lot of stuff done around here.  I need to do a whooooooooooole lotta laundry, I think I counted 10 loads.  Plus I absolutely have to get my tax classes done over this weekend.

It’s going to be really weird only making dinner rolls and sweet potatoes.  Although going to friend’s beats the hell out of last years Golden Corral with Bill.

Leave a Reply

