house fairies

Standard

I have them.  Yeah, I know you don’t believe me but listen to this.  I keep a small dish that I put treats in for my house fairies.  I ask them to find things for me from time to time and they do.  This last time I gave them cinnamon roll.  So far I’ve found silverware that’s been missing for a year.  My spare car key that’s been missing for a year and it was at a friend’s house!  I found my bear and my post office box bank.  It seems like there was one other thing they found but I don’t remember what it was now.  I’ll have to make brownies before long to thank them again.  Maybe I’ll make some tomorrow and take part of them to work on monday.  Gawd knows I don’t need a whole pan of brownies!!

Leave a Reply

