the paper clip controversy

Standard

So today at work the supervisor was gone so things were a little … looser we’ll say.  The girl that sits next to me was also gone so I was by myself on my end of the room.  One of the girls that sits in the back came up and asked me how I put paper clips on.  Uhhhh, well I never actually thought about it.  Then she asked if I put the long side to the front or back and I said to the front.  Apparently one of the girls in the office puts hers on “backwards” with the long side to the back.  Who knew there was a right way and a wrong way to use a paper clip????

Leave a Reply

