Insights…

Standard

Sometimes they come to me rather slowly.  My in-laws have pretty much blamed me for all of the financial decisions that ended up being problems.  We ended up losing two houses to foreclosure.  The last one was because asshat just up and quit his job but never mind that part, it was my fault for buying the house in the first place.

Then I was driving down the street one day past where asshat had *already* lost a house before we even met.  And actually I think he lost two houses before we met.

8 days until the end of tax season.  I can hardly stand the wait.

 

 

Leave a Reply

